The Complete Adventures in Wonderland 22 Books Set Collection (Alice in wonderland) Christening

By Lewis Carroll

GTIN 9781406387117

Product Code: LWP1454


In stock

Quick Overview

Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass are children's classics and this beautiful box set of the two books features wonderfully imaginative illustrations from Helen Oxenbury that add to the magic. From falling down the rabbit-hole to attending the Mad Hatter's tea party and meeting Humpty Dumpty, the stories have been broken down into 22 separate volumes, making them just the right size for a small child to read themselves. Utterly charming and sure to appeal to children aged 5 and over, this is a beautifully produced and exquisitely designed collection of books that are sure to be treasured by any child.