Diary of a Wimpy Kid Collection 12 Books Set by Jeff Kinney

By Jeff Kinney

GTIN 9789124377571

Product Code: LWP1337


In stock

Quick Overview

Follow Greg Heffley as he navigates middle school in this #1 New York Times bestselling series. This collection includes the first 12 books of the hit series! Greg has a deep dark secret in Book 2: Rodrick Rules while in Book 5 he learns growing up is not all its cracked up to be.
From road trips, to family feuds, and navigating the throws of middle school — there is endless entertainment.