You have no items in your shopping cart.

Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set, Brother odd, Forever odd and Odd Thomas

Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set, Brother odd, Forever odd and Odd Thomas

By Dean Koontz

GTIN 9780007945351

Product Code: LWP1061

£11.99

In stock

Quick Overview

Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set

RRP: 23.97

International Bestseller

Brand New

Titles in This Set

Forever Odd
Brother Odd
Odd Thomas

Description
 

A worldwide bestselling author whose work willappeal to fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker, we just can't get enough of Dean Koontz - and with our introductory three-book collection to his famous Odd Thomas series, you'll become a huge fan, too!


A page-turning, paranormal series that has already seen the first novel - Odd Thomas - adapted into a film starring Anton Yelchin, the books introduce you to a character who is 'Odd by name, a hero by nature'. Odd lives happily in a desert town with his girlfriend Storm, but this idyllic life is destroyed when he starts to see strange hyena-like shadows wherever he goes... Odd soon realises he knows things he shouldn't - and murder is on its way!

Deliciously dark and delightfully twisted, evil personified itself comes to visit in Forever Odd, while Odd makes friends with a white dog named Boo and the ghost of Elvis in Brother Odd.
Brand Harper
Author Dean Koontz
Format Paperback
GTIN 9780007945351
Language English
Video Link NA

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

  • This book gives you great insights
    Review by John Doe / (Posted on 20/03/2018)
    This book gives you great insights on the precedence and consistency and the importance of all such actions which help us to lead a successful life. However there were few points I didn't quite concur with like don't strive for perfection. But overall it's a good read
  • This book gives you great insights
    Review by John Doe / (Posted on 13/01/2018)
    This book gives you great insights on the precedence and consistency and the importance of all such actions which help us to lead a successful life. However there were few points I didn't quite concur with like don't strive for perfection. But overall it's a good read