You have no items in your shopping cart.

General

  1. Jennifer Worth Call the Midwife series 4 Books set collection pack

    Author: Jennifer Worth

     Strong traits, Jennifer was active and strong-minded, and her lively imagination is apparent in the books. Read these 4 books set series collection of Jennifer Worth's Call The Midwife, Fare...

    Learn More

    £24.99
  2. Usborne Children Shakespeare illustrated Collection 5 Books Box Set - Deluxe Hardbacks

    Author: Usborne

    Titles in This SetMacbethTwelfth NightHamletA Midsummer Night's DreamRomeo and Juliet

    Learn More

    £7.99
  3. Paulo Coelho The Deluxe Collection 10 Books Box Set Pack Alchemist, Aleph, Zahir

    Author: Paulo Coelho

    Paulo Coelho The Deluxe Collection 10 Books Box Set RRP: £ 49.95 Brand New Titles in this set: The Fifth Mountain The Devil and Miss Prym Eleven Minutes By the River Piedra I Sat Down a...

    Learn More

    £26.99
  4. The Worst Witch Collection 7 Books Set Jill Murphy Pack

    Author: Jill Murphy

    The Worst Witch Collection Jill Murphy7 books Set RRP: £41.93Brand NewTitles in This SetThe Worst Witch All at SeaA Bad Spell For The Worst WitchThe Worst Witch And The Wishing St...

    Learn More

    £14.99
  5. Julie Plec Collection Originals Series 3 Books Set based on Vampire Diaries NEW

    Author: Julie Plec

    Julie Plec 3 Books Set RRP: £20.97 Brand New Titles in This Set   The Originals: 01: The RiseThe Originals: 02: The LossThe Originals: 03: The Resurrection  The Originals: 01: T...

    Learn More

    £17.99
  6. Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set, Brother odd, Forever odd and Odd Thomas

    Author: Dean Koontz

    RRP: 23.97International BestsellerBrand NewTitles in This SetForever OddBrother OddOdd ThomasDescription A worldwide bestselling author whose work willappeal to fans of Stephen King and Clive Bar...

    Learn More

    £11.99
  7. The Ingo Chronicles Series Helen Dunmore Collection 5 Books Set Stormswept, Deep

    Author: Helen Dunmore

    5 Books SetRRP: £34.95Brand NewTitles in This SetIngoStormsweptThe Crossing of IngoThe DeepThe Tide Knot DescriptionIngoStunning reissue, in beautiful new cover-look, of this magical and award-w...

    Learn More

    £12.99
  8. The Complete C. S. Lewis Signature Classics 7 Books Boxed Set Collection

    Author: C.S. Lewis

    The Chronicles of Narnia CollectionC.S. LewisBrand New7 books Set RRP: £55.00Titles in This Set‘Mere Christianity’‘The Screwtape Letters’‘Surprised by Joy...

    Learn More

    £17.49
  9. Warrior Cats Series 1 The Prophecies Begin x 6 Books Collection Set

    Author: Erin Hunter

    Warriors Cats Series 1: The Prophecies Begin - 6 Books Collection Set By Erin Hunter (In to the Wild, Fire and Ice, Forest of Secrets, Rising Storm, A Dangerous Path, The Darkest Hour)Description:Into...

    Learn More

    £14.95
  10. Michael Morpurgo 8 Books Collection Box Set Little Foxes, Twist of Gold Series 2

    Author: Michael Morpurgo

    8 Books SetRRP: £50.92Brand NewTitles in This SetFrom Hereabout HillLittle FoxesThe Nine Lives of MontezumaMy Friend WalterTwist of GoldWaiting for AnyaThe War of Jenkins' EarThe Marble Crus...

    Learn More

    £11.45
  11. Geek Girl Series Holly Smale 4 Collection Books Boxed Set Includes Picture Perfect

    Author: Holly Smale

    Geek Girl Series Holly Smale 4 Collection Books Boxed SetDescriptionPicture PerfectMy name is Harriet Manners, and always be a geek. Its the hilarious third book in the bestselling award-winning GEEK ...

    Learn More

    £10.99
  12. Mini Colour illustrated Classics 4 Books Collection Box Set Peter Pan Black Beauty (Series 1)

    Author: Miles Kelly

    Titles in This Set Peter Pan PinocchioBlack Beauty The Call of the Wild DescriptionEach mini book in this carefully curated range contains one of the biggest and best-loved stories...

    Learn More

    £8.99
  13. Middle School 6 Books Set Collection Pack - James Patterson

    Author: James Patterson

    James Patterson Middle School Madness Collection6 Books SetRRP: £ 41.94Brand NewTitles In This SetMiddle School: Save Rafe!: (Middle School 6)Middle School: Ultimate Showdown: (Middle School 5)M...

    Learn More

    £14.49
  14. The World Of David Walliams Collection 5 Books Box Set Gansta Granny, Mr Stink..

    Author: David Walliams

    David Williams Series 5 Books Set5 Books SetBrand NewTitles in This SetGansta GrannyBillionaire BoyMr StinkThe Boy in the DressRat burgerDescription title by title:Gangsta Granny A hilarious and ...

    Learn More

    £15.49
  15. Jeremy Strong Stories of My Brother's Famous Bottom 7 Books Collection Box Set

    Author: Jeremy Srong

    7 books SetRRP: £41.93Brand NewTitles In This SetMy Brother's Famous BottomMy Brother's Famous Bottom Gets PinchedMy Brother's Famous Bottom Goes CampingMy Brother's Famous Botto...

    Learn More

    £13.99
  16. Blockbuster David Baddiel Box 3 Books Set Collection The Parent Agency ...

    Author: David Baddiel

    3 Books Set RRP: £ 20.97Brand NewTitles in This Set  AnimalcomThe ParentThe person controller Description THE PARENT AGENCY: Barry said, a third time, “I wish I ha...

    Learn More

    £10.49
  17. The Mistborn Trilogy 3 Books Set Collection -The Final Empire,The Hero Of Ages..

    Author: Brandon Sanderson

    Brandon Sanderson3 Books SetRRP: £28.00Brand NewTitles in This SetThe Final Empire - Mistborn Book One The Well Of Ascension - Mistborn Book TwoThe Hero Of Ages - Mistborn Book Three  ...

    Learn More

    £14.49
  18. Robin Hobb The Tawny Man Trilogy 3 Books Set Collection

    Author: Robin Hobb

    Robin Hobb Collection The Tawny Man Trilogy 3 Books Set RRP: £29.97Brand New Titles in this set:Fool's ErrandFool's fateThe Golden Fool Description Fool's ErrandHobb is one of the great modern ...

    Learn More

    £19.99
  19. Inspector Montalbano Collection Andrea Camilleri 18 Books Set(1-18)Treasure Hunt

    Author: Andrea Camilleri

    Andrea Camilleri 18 Books SetRRP: £143.82Brand NewTitles in This SetThe Shape of WaterThe Terracotta Dog The Snack Thief The Voice of the Violin, Excursion to Tindari The Scent of...

    Learn More

    £29.49
  20. Inspector Montalbano Collection Andrea Camilleri 8 Books Set Pack (Book 11-18)

    Author: Andrea Camilleri

    Andrea Camilleri 8 Books SetRRP: £63.92Brand NewTitles in This SetThe Wings of the Sphinx The Track of Sand The Potter's Field The Age of Doubt The Dance Of The Seagull&n...

    Learn More

    £16.49
  21. Mary Poppins The Complete Collection 5 Books Box Set Pack Mary Poppins Come Back

    Author: P. L. Travers

    Mary Poppins The Complete Collection 5 Books Box Set Pack Mary Poppins Come BackRRP: £34.955 Books SetBrand NewTitles in This SetMary PoppinsMary Poppins in the ParkMary Poppins Opens the DoorMa...

    Learn More

    £12.95
  22. The Morganville Vampires 10 Books Set Series (1 - 2) Bite Club, Ghost Town...etc Rachel Caine

    Author: Rachel Caine

    Best Selling Morganville Vampires Series Collection 10 Books Set (Book No 1-10)RRP: £ 71.91Brand NewTitles in the SetGlass HousesThe Dead Girls' DanceMidnight AlleyFeast of FoolsLord of Mis...

    Learn More

    £17.99
  23. Gibson Family Saga Series Collection 5 Books Set By Anna Jacobs, Ridge Hill

    Author: Anna Jacobs

    5 books SetBrand NewTitles in This Set Ridge HillSpinners LakeHallam SquareHigh StreetSalem Street  Description Ridge Hillreparations are under way for Annie Gibson's wedd...

    Learn More

    £9.99
  24. Agatha Christie The World's Favourite 3 Books Collection Box Set

    Author: Agatha Christie

    Agatha Christie The World's Favourite 3 Books Collection Box Set  RRP: £20.00 Brand NewTitles in the SetAnd Then There Were NoneMurder on the Orient ExpressThe Murder of Roger AckroydD...

    Learn More

    £10.99
  25. My Hero Academia Series(Vol 1-5) Collection 5 Books Set By Kohei Horikoshi

    Author: Kohei Horikoshi

    Kohei Horikoshi5 books SetRRP: £34.95Brand NewTitles in This SetMy Hero Academia Volume 1My Hero Academia Volume 2My Hero Academia Volume 3My Hero Academia Volume 4     ...

    Learn More

    £22.99