Product Details

Product code: LWP0661

ISBN: 9789123519194

Publisher: Allison & Busby

Author: Rachel Caine

Format: Paperback

Language: English

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner | Stephenie Meyer

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner | Stephenie Meyer

Power of Five Books Complete Set 5 Books Collection by Anthony Horowitz

Power of Five Books Complete Set 5 Books Collection by Anthony Horowitz

Morganville Vampires Series(1-5) Collection 5 Books Set Pack By Rachel Caine

Rachel Caine

Ages:Young Adult

In Stock

The Morganville Vampires

Rachel Caine

5 Books Set (series 1-5)

RRP £ 39.95

Brand New

Titles in This Set 

Glass Houses
The Dead Girls' Dance
Midnight Alley
Feast Of Fools
Lord Of Misrule
Glass Houses
College freshman Claire Danvers has had enough of her nightmarish dorm situation, where the popular girls never let her forget just where she ranks in the school's social scene: somewhere less than zero. When Claire heads off-campus, the imposing old house where she finds a room may not be much better. Her new roommates don't show many signs of life, but they come out fighting when the town's deepest secrets come crawling out, hungry for fresh blood...
The Dead Girls' Dance
Claire has her share of challenges. Like being a genius in a school that favours beauty over brains; homicidal girls in her dorm, and finding out that her college town is overrun with the living dead. On the up side, she has a new boyfriend with a vampire-hunting dad. But when a local fraternity throws the Dead Girls' Dance, hell is really going to break loose.
Midnight Alley
Morganville is such a nice place to live...and die. If you don't mind that sort of thing. When Claire Danvers learnt that her college town was run by vampires, she did what any intelligent, self-preserving student would do: she applied for a transfer and stocked up on garlic. The transfer is no longer an option, but that garlic may come in handy. Now Claire has pledged herself to Amelie, the most powerful vampire in town. The protection her contract secures does little to reassure her friends. All of a sudden, people are turning up dead, a stalker resurfaces from Claire's past, and an ancient bloodsucker extends a chilling invitation for private lessons in his secluded home.
Feast Of Fools
In the town of Morganville, vampires and humans live in relative peace but Claire Danvers has never been convinced - especially with the arrival of Mr Bishop, an ancient, old-school vampire who cares nothing about harmony. What he wants from the town's living and its dead is unthinkably sinister.
Lord Of Misrule
Morganville. Texas. Just south of normal. In the college town of Morganville, vampires and humans coexist in (relatively) bloodless harmony. Then comes Bishop, a master vampire who threatens to abolish all order, revive the forces of the evil dead, and let chaos rule. But Bishop isn't the only threat. Violent black clouds promise a storm of devastating proportions. As student Claire Danvers and her friends prepare to defend Morganville against the elements - both natural and unnatural - the unexpected happens: Morganville's vampires begin to vanish one by one. Discovering why leads Claire to one last choice: swear allegiance to Bishop...or die.

Product reviews


RRP £39.95

Save £28.96

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Express Delivery to get this item in the next 48 hours (not including weekends or bank holidays) *UK Only
More Information
Brand Allison & Busby
Age Group Young Adult
Author Rachel Caine
Format Paperback
GTIN 9789123519194
Language English
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price £39.95
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Morganville Vampires Series(1-5) Collection 5 Books Set Pack By Rachel Caine
Your Rating