Product Details

Product code: LWP1061

ISBN: 9780007945351

Publisher: Harper Collins

Author: Dean Koontz

Format: Paperback

Language: English

39 Clues (Unstoppable Series) 4 Books Collection Set Hardback Editions

39 Clues (Unstoppable Series) 4 Books Collection Set Hardback Editions

Maisie Dobbs 6 Books Set Collection Set By Jacqueline Winspear

Maisie Dobbs 6 Books Set Collection Set By Jacqueline Winspear

Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set, Brother odd, Forever odd and Odd Thomas

Dean Koontz

Ages:16 Plus

Out of Stock

RRP: 23.97

International Bestseller

Brand New

Titles in This Set

Forever Odd
Brother Odd
Odd Thomas

Description
 

A worldwide bestselling author whose work willappeal to fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker, we just can't get enough of Dean Koontz - and with our introductory three-book collection to his famous Odd Thomas series, you'll become a huge fan, too!


A page-turning, paranormal series that has already seen the first novel - Odd Thomas - adapted into a film starring Anton Yelchin, the books introduce you to a character who is 'Odd by name, a hero by nature'. Odd lives happily in a desert town with his girlfriend Storm, but this idyllic life is destroyed when he starts to see strange hyena-like shadows wherever he goes... Odd soon realises he knows things he shouldn't - and murder is on its way!

Deliciously dark and delightfully twisted, evil personified itself comes to visit in Forever Odd, while Odd makes friends with a white dog named Boo and the ghost of Elvis in Brother Odd.

Product reviews

£11.99

RRP £23.97

Save £11.98

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Express Delivery to get this item in the next 48 hours (not including weekends or bank holidays) *UK Only
More Information
Brand Harper Collins
Age Group 16 Plus
Author Dean Koontz
Format Paperback
GTIN 9780007945351
Language English
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price £23.97
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dean Koontz Collection 3 Books Set, Brother odd, Forever odd and Odd Thomas
Your Rating