Product Details

Product code: LWP1829

ISBN: 9787293100532

Publisher: Penguin Books

Author: John Flanagan

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Rangers Apprentice Series John Flanagan Collection 12 Books-The ruins of Gorlan

Rangers Apprentice Series John Flanagan Collection 12 Books-The ruins of Gorlan

Conn Iggulden Wars Of The Roses 3 Books Set Collection, Stormbird, Trinity

Conn Iggulden Wars Of The Roses 3 Books Set Collection, Stormbird, Trinity

Rangers Apprentice Series John Flanagan Collection 7-12 Books- Erak's Ransom

John Flanagan


In Stock

Rangers Apprentice Series John Flanagan Collection 7-12 Books

RRP: £47.94
Brand New

Titles in this set:

Rangers Apprentice: Erak's Ransom
Rangers Apprentice: The Kings of Clonmel
Rangers Apprentice: Halt's Peril
Rangers Apprentice: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja
Rangers Apprentice: The Lost Stories
Rangers Apprentice: The Royal Ranger


Ranger's Apprentice 7: Erak's Ransom
A renegade knight has captured Castle Macindaw, poisoning the royal family and conspiring to overthrow the Kingdom.
The fate of Araluen rests in the hands of two young adventurers: the Ranger Will and his warrior friend, Horace. Yet for Will, the stakes are even higher. For inside the castle, someone he loves is being held hostage. Now is the time to become the hero he was trained to be . . .

Ranger's Apprentice: The Kings of Clonmel
The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death . . .

Ranger's Apprentice 9: Halt's Peril
Evanlyn has been taken captive by a mysterious horseman. Will's attempts to rescue her lead him into the territory of a fearsome new enemy.
Now, he must unite with old rivals to vanquish this greater threat. But can the fragile truce survive the battle?

Ranger's Apprentice 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja
When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon-Ja, it isnt long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his but one he knows in his heart he must wage. A kingdom teeters on the edge of chaos when the Nihon-Ja emperor, a defender of the common man, is forcibly overthrown, and only Horace, Will and his companions can restore the emperor to the throne.
Victory lies in the hands of an inexperienced group of fighters, and its anybodys guess who will make the journey home to Araluen . . .

Ranger's Apprentice 11: The Lost Stories
Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Rangers Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Rangers Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series and a tribute from author to reader.

Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger
Will treaty has come to a long way from the small boy with dreams of knighthood. As an apprentice Ranger under Halt, he grew into a legend - the finest Ranger the kingdom has ever known. Yet Will is fighting personal demons after a senseless tragedy leaves him grim and alone. To add to his problems, the time has come to take on an apprentice of his own, and it's the last person he ever would have expected. Now Will is forced to choose between taking the dark path of revenge, and saving innocent lives...

Product reviews


RRP £47.94

Save £12.95

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Express Delivery to get this item in the next 48 hours (not including weekends or bank holidays) *UK Only
More Information
Brand Penguin Books
Age Group 9-14
Author John Flanagan
Format Paperback
GTIN 9787293100532
Language English
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price £47.94
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rangers Apprentice Series John Flanagan Collection 7-12 Books- Erak's Ransom
Your Rating