Product Details

Product code: LWP0114

ISBN: 9781406375787

Publisher: Walker Books

Author: Stephan Pastis

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Secret Princesses Series Collection Rosie Banks 4 Books Set Childrens Books

Secret Princesses Series Collection Rosie Banks 4 Books Set Childrens Books

Tom Gates 8 Books Set Collection Liz Pichon Extra Special Treats Tiny Bit Lucky

Tom Gates 8 Books Set Collection Liz Pichon Extra Special Treats Tiny Bit Lucky

Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic 4 Books Collection Box Set, We Meet Again

Stephan Pastis

Ages:7-9

Out of Stock

Stephan Pastis

4 Books Box Set

RRP: £ 27.96

Brand New

Titles in This Set

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Description title by title:

 

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!Books Collection 

Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period in school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!Books Collection 

 

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.Books Collection.

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town " Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.

Product reviews

£11.49

RRP £27.96

Save £16.47

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Express Delivery to get this item in the next 48 hours (not including weekends or bank holidays) *UK Only
More Information
Brand Walker Books
Age Group 7-9
Author Stephan Pastis
Format Paperback
GTIN 9781406375787
Language English
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price £27.96
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic 4 Books Collection Box Set, We Meet Again
Your Rating