Product Details

Product code: LWP0633

ISBN: 9781407177625

Publisher: Scholastic

Author: Catherine Coe

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Flat Stanley Adventure Series Collection 10 Books Set (Again, Invisible, & more)  A Flat Stanley Adv

Flat Stanley Adventure Series Collection 10 Books Set (Again, Invisible, & more) A Flat Stanley Adv

Captain Underpants Children 12 Books Set Collection Attack Of the Talking Toilet

Captain Underpants Children 12 Books Set Collection Attack Of the Talking Toilet

Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books Set by Catherine Coe Children Pack

Catherine Coe

Ages:7-9

In Stock

Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books Set by Catherine Coe Children Gift Pack

 

Best Selling
 
Perfect for fans of "Rainbow Magic"
 
Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books Set
 
RRP: £ 29.94
 
Brand New
 
Titles in the Set
 
A Magical Beginning
 An Enchanted Wedding
 Save the Day
 Lost and Found
To the Rescue
The Birthday Party

 

Description

 

A Magical Beginning

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood. When Katie, Eva and Alex hide inside a hollow tree trunk, they find themselves taken to a magical wood where they're no longer girls ... they're owls! Can the three best friends help the animals of Blossom Wood save the precious Moon Chestnut tree? Join the Owls of Blossom Wood on their first adventure!

An Enchanted Wedding

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood The otters of Willow Lake are getting married! The owls are so excited to be invited to the wedding, and volunteer to help with the preparations. But there's a problem when the special wedding reeds go missing \- the otters can't get married without them. Katie, Alex and Eva are determined to find them, but they only have a few hours, and there's the whole of Blossom Wood to search!

Save the Day

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood Katie, Eva and Alex arrive in the wood to find that the bees are on strike. Not only does this mean no honey, it means the flowers, fruits and nuts of the woodland aren't being pollinated! But there's a hidden reason why the bees are striking, and the girls must work it out - and persuade the bees to work again - if they are to save the wood.

Lost and Found

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood Alex, Katie and Eva can't wait for the Blossom Wood fete. The three best friends are helping the animals to prepare when disaster strikes. Flo, the smallest deer, has gone missing and no one knows where she is! Can the Owls of Blossom Wood find her?

To the Rescue

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood. Eva, Katie and Alex are back in Blossom Wood, ready for another magical adventure. The wrens need their help - because they've lost their voices! If they don't get them back soon, they won't be able to sing in the birdsong concert. Can the Owls of Blossom Wood save the day?

The Birthday Party

An exciting new animal series set in the magical Blossom Wood When Katie, Eva and Alex hide inside a hollow tree trunk at the bottom of Katie's garden, they find themselves whisked away to a magical woods alive with animals, where they're no longer girls but owls! Blossom Wood needs the owls' help. It's Bobby the badger's birthday, and they want to throw him an extra-special surprise party. But when Bobby disappears from the wood, just as the party

Product reviews

£7.20

RRP £29.94

Save £22.74

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Express Delivery to get this item in the next 48 hours (not including weekends or bank holidays) *UK Only
More Information
Brand Scholastic
Age Group 7-9
Author Catherine Coe
Format Paperback
GTIN 9781407177625
Language English
Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price £29.94
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Owls of Blossom Wood Collection 6 Books Set by Catherine Coe Children Pack
Your Rating