You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Original Adventures of Paddington Bear Collection Michael Bond 13 Books Set

By Michael Bond

GTIN 9780007943609

Product Code: LWP0161


In stock

Quick Overview

Michael Bond's lovable, marmalade-loving bear has a huge fan base among young readers and their parents - and with the Paddington film having introduced the polite Peruvian bear to an entire new generation, there has never been a better time to relive the classic adventures of Paddington!

Having travelled all the way from deepest, darkest Peru, Paddington is rescued by the kindly Brown family, who quickly discover that the charming little bear is a little bit of a trouble-magnet! Paddington's antics are guaranteed to get children aged 7 and over chuckling!

Complete with Peggy Fortnum's original Paddington illustrations, this 13-book collection is essential reading for any little one who loved the film and wants to find out where the story came from - or for adults who wish to reacquaint themselves with Paddington's original adventures.

Titles in the Set

A Bear Called Paddington,

More About Paddington,

Paddington Marches On,

Paddington Hear and Now,

Paddington Helps Out,

Paddington Abroad,

Paddington at Large,

Paddington at Work,

Paddington Goes to Town,

Paddington Takes the Air,

Paddington on Top,

Paddington Takes the Test,

Paddington Races Ahead

Brand Harpercollins
Author Michael Bond
Format Paperback
GTIN 9780007943609
Language English
Video Link NA

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Customer Reviews

  • This book gives you great insights
    Review by John Doe / (Posted on 04/04/2019)
    This book gives you great insights on the precedence and consistency and the importance of all such actions which help us to lead a successful life. However there were few points I didn't quite concur with like don't strive for perfection. But overall it's a good read