You have no items in your shopping cart.

Key Stage 3 - Ages 11-14

  1. Atticus Claw x 7 Books Set Collection By Jennifer Gray

    Author: Jennifer Gray

    Author: Jennifer Gray7 Books SetRRP: 41.93Brand NewDescriptionAtticus Claw Learns to Draw: Famous works of art are going missing. Atticus is on the case. The prime suspect is Ricardo Butteredscon...

    Learn More

  2. The Anne of Green Gables 7 Books Set Collection Hardcover L. M. Montgomery

    Author: L. M. Montgomery

    The Anne of Green Gables 7 Books Set Collection Hardcover Brand NewRRP: £49.99 Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Anne o...

    Learn More

  3. Maggie Stiefvater 4 Books Collection Set Shiver, Linger, Forever and Sinner

    Author: Maggie Stiefvater

    Maggie Stiefvater Wolves of Mercy Falls 4 Books Collection Set RRP: £ 31.96 Tiltes in the Set Shiver, Linger, Forever, Sinner Shiver Grace is fascinated by the wolves in the woods be...

    Learn More

  4. Artemis Fowl Collection x 7 Books set pack by Eoin Colfer

    Author: Eoin Colfer

    Artemis Fowl The Ultimate Collection 7 Books SetRRP: £ 48.93 Titles in the Set Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox and T...

    Learn More

  5. Usborne Fairy Unicorns x 6 book set collection by Zanna Davidson, Star Spell, Frost

    Author: Zenna Davidson

    Titles in this set Star SpellFrost FairEnchanted RiverWind CharmCloud CastleMagic Forest

    Learn More

  6. The Dragonsitter series Collection 8 Books Set (Dragon Sitter)

    Author: Josh Lacey

    Titles In This SetThe Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?The Dragonsitter's PartyThe DragonsitterThe Dragonsitter DetectiveThe Dragonsitter's IslandThe Dragonsitter's CastleThe Dragonsitter Take OffThe Drag...

    Learn More

  7. Usborne Beginners Series Science Collection 10 Books Box Set

    Author: Usborne

    Titles in the Set Earthquakes & Tsunamis, Sun Moon and Stars, Living in Space, Storms and Hurricanes, Volcanoes, Astronomy, The Solar System, Your Body, Planet Earth, Weather Description Earthq...

    Learn More

  8. Pokemon Adventure Diamond and Pearl 8 Books Childrens Collection Box Set Pack

    Author: Shigekatsu Ihara

    Box set Includes Pokemon Diamond and Pearl Adventure 1-8 Collectible Poster Description A young boy, Hareta, and his friends are trying to find Dialga. Hareta was allowed to live in the woods with...

    Learn More

  9. Secret Princesses Collection Rosie Banks 4 Books Set Pack Series 1 (Book 1-4)

    Author: Rosie Banks

    Titles in This Set The Magic Necklace Dolphin Adventure Starlight Sleepover Pop Princess Description: The Magic Necklace A gorgeous new series about magical princesses and best friends. Book on...

    Learn More

  10. Secret Princesses Collection Rosie Banks 4 Books Set Pack Series 2 (Book 5-8)

    Author: Rosie Banks

    Titles in the Set Puppy Magic – Bumper Special Book, Prize Pony, Kitten Wish, Bunny Surprise Description Puppy Magic – Bumper Special Book A magical new series where best friends become Se...

    Learn More