You have no items in your shopping cart.


  1. A Series of Unfortunate Events Books Collection Lemony Snicket 13 Books Set

    Author: Lemony Snicket

    Titles in this setThe Bad BeginningThe Reptile RoomThe Wide WindowThe Miserable MillThe Austere AcademyThe Ersatz ElevatorThe Vile VillageThe Hostile HospitalThe Carnivorous CarnivalThe Slippery Slope...

    Learn More

  2. Dinosaur Cove series 20 Books set Collection Rex Stone Attack Of The Lizard King

    Author: Rex Stone

    Dinosaur Cove series 20 Books set Collection Rex StoneBrand NewRRP: £99.80Titles in this set: Attack of the Lizard King Charge of the Three-Horned MonsterMarch of the Armoured BeastsFl...

    Learn More

  3. Spiderwick Chronicle Collection Holly Black 5 Books Set

    Author: Holly Black

    DescriptionSpiderwick Chronicle Collection 5 Books Set titles are: The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, Lucinda’s Secret, The Ironwood Tree and The Wrath of Mulgrath.Titles in This SetThe Field Gu...

    Learn More

  4. Garth NIX Collection 3 Book Set Sabriel Lirael Abhorsen

    Author: Garth NIX

    DescriptionGarth Nix 3 Books Collection Set by Garth Nix.In this series provide an original twist on traditional fiction in that the reader takes control of the story's.Titles in This SetSabrielAb...

    Learn More

  5. Mr Gum Collection Andy Stanton 8 Book Box Gift Set

    Author: Andy Stanton

    Titles in This SetYou're A Bad Man Mr GumMr Gum & Biscuit BillionaireMr Gum & The GoblinsMr Gum & The Power CrystalsMr Gum & The Dancing BearWhat's for Dinner, Mr Gum?Mr Gum and the Ch...

    Learn More