Product Details

Product code: LWP0426

ISBN: 9788729108856

Publisher: Stripes Publishers

Author: Various

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Darren Shan Series Collection - The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set

Darren Shan Series Collection - The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set

Red Eye Series Collection 5 Books Set Flesh and Blood, Bad Bones, Sleepless

Red Eye Series Collection 5 Books Set Flesh and Blood, Bad Bones, Sleepless

Red Eye Series 6 Books Set Collection - Frozen Charlotte, Flesh and Blood ...

Various

Out of Stock

Red Eye Series 6 Books Collection Set

6 Books Set

RRP: £ 41.94

Brand New

Titles in This Set

Flesh and Blood

 Sleepless

 Frozen Charlotte

 Bad Bones

The Haunting

Dark Room

Description

Flesh and Blood

 I must record the facts that have led me to where I am now. So that, when someone reads this, they understand. Sam Hunter's neighbours are pillars of the community, the most influential people in town. But they're liars too. The Greenhills are hiding something and Sam's determined to find out what it is. As his investigation unfolds, he realizes the lies reach further than he ever imagined - is there anyone he can trust? Uncovering the horror is one thing ...escaping is another. Simon Cheshire's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series.

Sleepless

Young, rich and good-looking, Izzy and her friends lead seemingly perfect lives. But exams are looming - and at a school like Clerkenwell, failure is not an option. Luckily, Tigs has a solution. A small pill that will make revision a breeze and help them get the results they need. Desperate to succeed, the friends begin taking the study drug. But as the side effects take hold they realize there are far worse things than failing a few exams. "...creepy, claustrophobic and pant-wettingly scary..." Kim Curran, author of Shift. Lou Morgan's terrifying novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood.
 

Frozen Charlotte

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind...Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lilly's with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there's her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn't be there. The girl that died. Alex Bell's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood.

Bad Bones

Gabe is feeling the pressure. His family has money troubles, he's hardly talking to his dad, plus lowlife Benny is on his case. Needing some space to think, he heads off into the hills surrounding LA. And he suddenly stumbles across a secret that will change everything. A shallow grave. Gabe doesn't think twice about taking the gold bracelet he finds buried there. Even from the clutches of skeletal hands. But he has no idea what he's awakening...Graham Mark's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name.

   

The Haunting

Some curses grow stronger with time...People say that all Cornish inns are haunted, but the Waterwitch's history is particularly chilling. Built from the salvaged timber of a cursed ship, the guest house's dark secrets go further back than anyone can remember. Emma is permanently confined to a wheelchair after an accident at the Waterwitch which took place when she was ten. Seven years later, she decides to return to the place where the awful event occurred. But the ancient inn still has its ghosts, and one spirit is more vengeful than ever...A chilling new title in the Red Eye horror series from the author of Frozen Charlotte.
 

Dark Room

The camera never lies...Darla and her dad are looking for a fresh start. But when they wind up in affluent Saffron Hills, Darla stands no chance of fitting in with the beautiful, selfie-obsessed teens at her new school. Just when she thinks things can't get any worse, she starts having visions. The gruesome snapshots flashing into Darla's mind seem to suggest she's going crazy...until she realizes they're actually a horrifying glimpse into the future. With a killer on the loose, can she make sense of what she's seeing before it's too late?

Product reviews

£17.99
Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Next Working Day Express Delivery to get this item on 23-08-2019