Product Details

Product code: LWP0134

ISBN: 9781406364835

Publisher: Walker Books

Author: Anthony Horowitz

Format: Paperback

Language: English

Dinosaur Cove x 10 book set Collection volume 1-10

Dinosaur Cove x 10 book set Collection volume 1-10

Alex Rider 10 Books Box Set Complete Collection by Anthony Horowitz

Anthony Horowitz

In Stock

Alex Rider has lived with his uncle Ian since his parents were killed in an accident when he was an infant. Now Ian has died in an accident as well, but as Alex looks deeper he finds that everything he knew about his uncle was a lie. He wasn't a banker, he was a spy for Britain's MI6, and his death was no accident. Now MI6 wants Alex to spy for them as well, and they won't take no for an answer. Though he is only 14, he discovers that his uncle was training him for spying his whole life

Full of action, suspense, thrill-a-minute adventure, gadgets, and a massively competent kid who saves the world through brains, guts, and martial arts, it keeps young readers enthralled. For what it means to be it is very well done, and is especially good for reluctant readers

Lots -- shootings, murders, explosions. Alex is chased, shot at, punched, drugged, and left to drown or be killed by a giant jellyfish, which then gruesomely kills a woman

10 great books to start the adventures of Alex Rider 

Titles in this Set
Scorpia Rising
Crocodile Tears
Ark Angel
Eagle Strike
Skeleton Key
Point Blanc
Russian Roulette

Product reviews

Free UK standard delivery on orders over £30.
Order in with Next Working Day Express Delivery to get this item on 23-08-2019