FREE UK delivery on orders over £30

Call us: UK customers: (0116) 261 9765 | International Customers: +44 116 261 9765

  • 0

Dinosaur Cove Books Collection 10 books Set Volume 11 to 20 series

Author : Rex Stone

Product Brand: Oxford University Press
Availability: Product Instock
ISBN : 9780192728968

RRP: £49.90Our Price: £16.99
You Save: £32.91 (66%)

Share this:

Google Plus
Bookmark and Share

  • Description
    Dinosaur Cove Series Collection 10 Books Set 11 to 20 Pack by Rex Stone Enjoy the thrill and adventure of dinosaur world with Jamie and his friend Tom

    Titles in This Set
     Finding the Deceptive Dinosaur
     Assault of the Friendly Fiends
     Chasing the Tunnelling Trickster
     Clash of the Monster Crocs
     Rampage of the Hungry Giants
     Haunting of the Ghost Runners
     Swarm of the Fanged Lizards
     Snatched By the Dawn Thief
     Stalking the Fanned Predator
    Shadowing the Wolf-Face Reptiles
  • Stock Status : In Stock
    Product Brand : Oxford University Press
    Product Code : DSRCV10
    Author : Rex Stone
    Format : Paperback
    Language : English
    Subject : Fantasy Adventure
    GTIN : 9780192728968
    Key Stage Age Group : Key Stage 3 Age 11 to 14
  • Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

    Be the first to review this product

Dinosaur Cove Books Set 11-20 - Find out exciting and fantastic Dinosaur Cove 10 Books at This Dinosaur Cove books Collection 10 has been designed to provide plenty of entertaining reading practice for newly independent readers.dinosaur cove book collection 10, dinosaur cove books set 11-20, dinosaur cove 10 books, dinosaur cove books